Artane Beaumont Football Club

artane beaumont logo jpg

Managers/Committee Details


TEAM
NAME MOBILE EMAIL Garda Form
U8
Fergus Woods 2A Masryfield Cresent Artane D5 086 8396934 fergus.woods@boi.com yes
Kevin Lyons 30 Coolatree Road Beaumont D9 087 2710388 kevinlyons@beaumont.ie yes
Karl Whelan 7 Cromcastle Road D5 086 0839904 karlwhelan@me.com Yes



U9A
Glenn McNamara 354 Ardmore Drive Artane D5 086 8654795 Info@glennmcnamara.ie yes
Bryan Carberry 6 Beauvale Park Artane D5 086 8125944 bryan.carberry@loreal.com
Stephen O'Dwyer 087 4104985 stephen.odwyer@pfizer.com

U9B
John Lanigan 087 2941024 john_5marion@hotmail.com
Niall Doherty 085 1745739 Nialld42@gmail.com


U10
Mick Steele 18 Thorndale Avenue Artane D5 087 6526027 micksteele72@hotmail.com yes
Les Knott 086 6070856


U11A
Paul Deighan 84 Ardlea Road Artane D5 085 2202230 pauldeighan1982@gmail.com



U11B
Peter Masterson 1 Tranquility Grove Cookock 087 2586857 peter.masterson@ergogroup.ie
Ciaran Deighan 0862710301


U12A
Andrew Magee 31 Montrose Drive Artane D5 087 9129249 andy.magee39@gmail.com yes
Luke McAuley 52 Elm mount Avenue Beaumont D9 087 9543441 luke.mcauley@hotmail.com


U12B
Mick Behan 56 St Margarets Ave Rahaney 085 7766271 mickbehan50@gmail.com yes
Evan Carmondy 087 9751571
Derek Wilkes 91 St Davids Woods D5 087 9308149 derekdwilkes@gmail.com yes


U13A
Jimmy Dunne 6 Kilmore Cresent Artane D5 087 2345226 jimmydunne@beaumont.ie yes
Alan McDade 6 Elmfield Court Clarehall D13 085 7211948 alanmcdade64@outlook.com yes

U14A
Declan Murphy 0876990807 decjpmurphy@hotmail.co.uk


U14B
Philip Lacey 43 Shanliss Road Santry D9 086 2637295 philip@philiplacey.ie yes
Eamonn McGinley 14 Dromnawling Road Beaumont D9 087 2987560 emcginley@rucson.ie yes

U16A
Mark McCallion 4 Elmfield Green Clarehall D13 087 0515868 mark.mccallion@gmail.com yes
Dermott Coffey 086 0743201 yes


U16B
Pierce Regan 67 St Brendans Avenue D5 086 6649545 info@artaneaudio.com yes
Derek Mc Donald 12 Elmmount Court Beaumont D9 086 8164655 derekmcbarber50@gmail.com yes

U18A
Conor Farrell 56 St Davids Park Artane D5 087 9290366 cfarrell@dublinport.ie
Pat Connaughton 087 2450177 patrick.connaughton1@gmail.com yes

U18B
JP Auguste 31 Montrose Avenue Artane D5 087 2655897 jp_auguste@yahoo.com yes
Karl Whelan 57 Riverview Mell Drogheda 085 8576857
Laurence Gourley 086 8195635

Club Secretary
Tony Flood 20 Thorndale Avenue Artane D5 086 8219671 tony.flood.abfc@gmail.com yes
Chairman
Brian Sweeney 26 Beauvale Park Artane D5 086 8565115 briansweeney@upcmail.ie yes
Childrens Officer
Mark McCallion 4 Elmfield Green Clarehall D13 087 0515868 mark.mccallion@gmail.com yes
Tresurer
JP Auguste 31 Montrose Avenue Artane D5 087 2655897 jp_auguste@yahoo.com yes


Committee Paul Farrell 138 Beauvale Park Artane D5 086 2523350 paulfarrell123@gmail.com yes
Committee Ger Murphy 40 Shanowen Drive Santry D9 087 1770040 germurphy1963@gmail.com yes
Committee Danny Driver 087 2429011
Committee Karl Whelan 7 Cromcastle Road D5 086 0839904 karlwhelan@me.com yes
Committee PJ Costello 145 Celtic Park Avenue Whitehall D9 087 9732022 petercostello1905@gmail.com yes
Committee Mark McCallion 4 Elmfield Green Clarehall D13 087 0515868 mark.mccallion@gmail.com yes
Committee Rosaleen Hayden 26 Beauvale Park Artane D5 086 3504667 roslaeenhayden26@gmail.com
Committee Mick Behan 56 St Margarets Ave Rahaney 085 7766271 mickbehan50@gmail.com yes
Committee Pat McNamara 39 Ardmore Close Artane D5 083 8172916 mcnamarap34@yahoo.com yes



Academy Ger Murphy 40 Shanowen Drive Santry D9 087 1770040 germurphy1963@gmail.com yes
Academy Stephen Ball
Academy Dave Ball 13 Shanard Road Santry D9 085 7221747 davidball@live.ie
Academy Alison McCallion 4 Elmfield Green Clarehall D13 085 7267441 alison.mccallion@gmail.com Yes
Academy David Carabini 086 2513902 carabini70@gmail.com yes
Academy Brian Kelly 086 0373075
Academy